CONTACT US

(-


Seattle Office
Obliteride
c/o Fred Hutch
PO Box 19024
1100 Fairview Ave. N., LM-120
Seattle, WA 98109
Main line: 206.667.RIDE (7433) info@obliteride.org

Obliteride TEam


Executive Director
Amy Lavin
206.667.6312
amy@obliteride.org
 

Media & PR
Amy Anderson
206.310.1965
amya@obliteride.org
 

Sr. Event Manager
Mark Grantor
206.667.7810
mark@obliteride.org
 

Outreach Manager
Melissa Opland
206.667.1338
melissa@obliteride.org
 

Project Coordinator
Leslie Rubenstein
206.667.7433
leslie@obliteride.org
 

Media & PR
Kerri Kazarba Schneider
206.288.3332
kerri@obliteride.org
 

Project Manager
Samantha Happe
206.667.7870
samantha@obliteride.org